Feels good to start

Motivated. Ready. On Track.

It is funny how when you fuel your body with the right foods, you not only feel better but you aren’t as hungry!?! Amazing isn’t it? Not really, it’s pretty basic but most of us let our minds decide what goes into our mouths not our brains.

I had a good day today, not prefect, just better than yesterday but not as good as tomorrow.

I wrote down my food and my workout this morning as well. Hubby and I worked out together this morning, we try to workout together as much as possible. Besides a two year old demanding our attention, this is our time together.IMG_0116-0

IMG_5426

Salad with sole, quinoa and flax

IMG_0115

IMG_5421

Pumpkin Protein Cookies

Although I do wish there was a magic button I could push to get me three weeks from now feeling great, it’s a process and I need to learn to enjoy the process.

Leave a Reply

